University Calendar

NB : This calendar is temporary (it might change sometimes, please check in).
Designation Semester 1 Semester 2
Beginning of Courses Monday 16 September 2019 Monday 20 January 2020
Total period of courses 14 weeks 14 weeks
Semestrial exams Monday 11 November 2019 - Saturday 16 November 2019 Monday 30 March 2020 - Saturday 04 April 2020
Winter Holidays Sunday 15 December 2019 - Sunday 29 December 2019
Spring holidays Sunday 15 March 2020 - Sunday 29 March 2020
End of the semester Saturday 15 December 2019 Saturday 05 June 2021
Revision period (Exams) Monday 30 December 2019 - Wednesday 01 January 2020
Deadlines for final exams disposal Monday 09 December 2019 - Wednesday 14 December 2019 Monday 31-05-2021 to Saturday 05-06-2021
Semestrial Exams Thursday 02 January 2020 - Friday 10 January 2020 Monday 07 June 2021 .. Friday 18 June 2021
Deadlines for final exams disposal Saturday 11 January 2020 and Monday 13 January for the jury notes
Proclamation of results Wednesday 16 January 2019
Soutenance of summer internships
Study trip Monday 09 March 2020 - Saturday 14 March 2020
Deliberations and proclamation of the annual results of the main session Monday, June 21, 2021
Catching up session (5th year - Engineer) S2: Monday June 28, 2021…. Saturday July 03, 2021
S1: Monday July 05, 2021…. Saturday July 10, 2021
Deadline for submission of the notes of the catch-up session Monday July 12, 2021
Deliberations and proclamation of the final results (Catching up session) Wednesday July 14, 2021
Period of reports disposal PFE Monday June 28, 2021 ... Wednesday June 30, 2021
Period of soutenance PFE Monday July 12 to Thursday July 15