University Calendar

NB : This calendar is temporary (it might change sometimes, please check in).
Designation Semester 1
Licence / Master
Semester 2
Licence / Master
Beginning of Courses Monday 28 September 2020 Monday 08 February 2021
Total period of courses 14 weeks 14 weeks
Semestrial exams (DS) Monday 09 Nov 2020 .. Saturday 14 Nov 2020 Monday 29 March 2021 .. Saturday 03 Apr 2021
Winter Holidays Sunday 20 Dec 2020 .. Sunday 03 January. 2021
Spring holidays Sunday March 14, 2021 .. Sunday March 28, 2021
End of the semester Saturday 09 January 2021 Saturday 05 June 2021
Revision period (Exams) Monday 11 Jan. 2021 .. Thursday 14 Jan 2021
Semestrial Exams Monday 25 Jan 2021 .. Saturday 30 Jan 2021 Monday 07 June 2021 .. Friday 18 June 2021
Deadlines for final exams disposal Wednesday 03 February 2021 Saturday 19 June 2021
Proclamation of results Semester 1 Saturday 06 February 2021
Soutenance of summer internships
Catching up session (Master and Applied License) Thursday 23 January 2020 - Wednesday 29 January 2020
Proclamation of the catching up session results (5th year - Engineer) Wednesday February 24, 2021
Deliberations and proclamation of annual results of the main session Monday, June 21, 2021
Catching up session (Master and License) S2: Monday June 28, 2021…. Saturday July 03, 2021
S1: Monday July 05, 2021…. Saturday July 10, 2021
Deadline for submission of the remedial session notes Monday July 12, 2021
Deliberations and proclamation of the final results (Catching up session) Wednesday July 14, 2021
Period of reports disposal PFE Monday June 28, 2021 ... Wednesday juin 30, 2021
Period of soutenance PFE (Master and Licence) Monday July 12 to Thursday July 15
Graduation ceremony (Master and Licence) Sunday July 25, 2021