University Calendar

NB : This calendar is temporary (it might change sometimes, please check in).
Designation Semester 1
Prep. Integrated / Engineering Cycle
Semester 2
Prep. Integrated / Engineering Cycle
Beginning of the courses Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday January 24, 2022
Total course duration 14 Weeks 14 Weeks
Mid-term Reviews (MTRs) Monday 01 November 2021 - Saturday 06 November 2021 Monday 07 March 2022 - Saturday 12 March 2022
Preparation for certifications Monday 13 Dec 2021 - Saturday 18 Dec. 2021 Monday 02 May 2022 - Saturday 07 May 2022
Winter Holidays Sunday 19 Dec 2021 - Sunday 02 Jan 2022
Spring holidays Sunday March 13, 2022 - Sunday March 27, 2022
End of semester courses Saturday, December 18, 2021 Saturday 07 May 2022
Review Period (Exams) Monday 09 May 2022 - Wednesday 11 May 2022
Semestrial Exams Monday 03 January 2022 - Thursday 13 January 2022 Thursday May 12, 2022 - Wednesday May 25, 2022
Deadline for submission of exam marks Monday 17 January 2022 Saturday 28 May 2022
Proclamation of the results of Semester 1 Saturday 22 January 2022
Certification session Monday Jan. 17, 2022 - Friday Jan. 21, 2022 Monday May 30, 2022 - Thursday June 02, 2022
Catch-up session (5th Year - Engineer)Catch-up session (5th Year - Engineer) Monday January 31, 2022 - Saturday February 05, 2022
Proclamation of the results of the remedial session (5th Year - Engineer) Wednesday 09 February 2022
Deliberations and proclamation of the annual results of the main session Lundi 23 Mai 2022
Catch-up session (Preparatory Cycle, 3rd and 4th Year Engineer Cycle) S2: Monday 06 June 2022 - Saturday 11 June 2022 S1: Monday 13 May 2022 - Saturday 18 June 2022
Deadline for submitting marks for the remedial session Tuesday June 21, 2022
Deliberations and proclamation of final results (Catch-up session) Tuesday 23 June 2022
ESP Reporting Period (Engineering Cycle) Monday June 13, 2022 - Wednesday June 15, 2022
Period of support for ESPs (Engineering Cycle) Monday 20 June 2022 - Saturday 25 June 2022
Graduation Ceremony (Engineering Cycle)