University Calendar

NB : This calendar is temporary (it might change sometimes, please check in).
Designation Semester 1 Semester 2
Beginning of Courses Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday January 24, 2022
Total period of courses 14 Weeks 14 Weeks
Semi-annual final juries Monday 06 Dec 2021 - Saturday 11 Dec. 2021 Monday April 25, 2022 - Saturday April 30, 2022
Preparation for certifications Monday 13 Dec 2021 - Saturday 18 Dec. 2021 Monday 02 May 2022 - Saturday 07 May 2022
Winter Holidays Sunday 19 Dec 2021 - Sunday 02 Jan 2022
Spring holidays Sunday March 13, 2022 - Sunday March 27, 2022
End of the semester Saturday, December 18, 2021 Saturday 07 May 2022
Revision period (Exams) Lundi 09 Mai 2022 - Mercredi 11 Mai 2022
Semestrial Exams Monday 03 January 2022 - Thursday 13 January 2022 Thursday May 12, 2022 - Wednesday May 25, 2022
Deadlines for final exams disposal Monday 17 January 2022 Saturday 28 May 2022
Proclamation of results Saturday 22 January 2022
Certification session Monday Jan. 17, 2022 - Friday Jan. 21, 2022 Monday May 30, 2022 - Thursday June 02, 2022
Study trip Monday 07 March 2022 - Saturday 12 March 2022
Deliberations and proclamation of the annual results of the main session Monday 23 May 2022
Catching up session (5th year - Engineer) S2: Monday 06 June 2022 - Saturday 11 June 2022 S1: Monday 13 May 2022 - Saturday 18 June 2022
Deadline for submission of the notes of the catch-up session Tuesday June 21, 2022
Deliberations and proclamation of the final results (Catching up session) Tuesday 23 June 2022
Period of reports disposal PFE Monday June 13, 2022 - Wednesday June 15, 2022
Period of soutenance PFE Monday 20 June 2022 - Saturday 25 June 2022
Graduation ceremony