University Calendar

NB : This calendar is temporary (it might change sometimes, please check in).
Designation Semester 1
Licence / Master
Semester 2
Licence / Master
Beginning of Courses Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday January 24, 2022
Total period of courses 14 weeks 14 weeks
Semestrial exams (DS) Monday 01 November 2021 - Saturday 06 November 2021 Monday 07 March 2022 - Saturday 12 March 2022
Preparation for certifications Monday 13 Dec 2021 - Saturday 18 Dec. 2021 Monday 02 May 2022 - Saturday 07 May 2022
Winter Holidays Sunday 19 Dec 2021 - Sunday 02 Jan 2022
Spring holidays Sunday March 13, 2022 - Sunday March 27, 2022
End of the semester Saturday, December 18, 2021 Saturday 07 May 2022
Revision period (Exams) Monday 09 May 2022 - Wednesday 11 May 2022
Semestrial Exams Monday 03 January 2022 - Thursday 13 January 2022 Thursday May 12, 2022 - Wednesday May 25, 2022
Deadlines for final exams disposal Monday 17 January 2022 Saturday 28 May 2022
Proclamation of results Semester 1 Saturday 22 January 2022
Certification session Monday Jan. 17, 2022 - Friday Jan. 21, 2022 Monday May 30, 2022 - Thursday June 02, 2022
Catching up session (Master and Applied License) Monday January 31, 2022 - Saturday February 05, 2022
Proclamation of the catching up session results (5th year - Engineer) Wednesday 09 February 2022
Deliberations and proclamation of annual results of the main session Monday 23 May 2022
Catching up session (Master and License) S2: Monday 06 June 2022 - Saturday 11 June 2022 S1: Monday 13 May 2022 - Saturday 18 June 2022
Deadline for submission of the remedial session notes Tuesday June 21, 2022
Deliberations and proclamation of the final results (Catching up session) Tuesday 23 June 2022
Period of reports disposal PFE Monday June 13, 2022 - Wednesday June 15, 2022
Period of soutenance PFE (Master and Licence) Monday 20 June 2022 - Saturday 25 June 2022
Graduation ceremony (Master and Licence)